Andrea Mysen Acting Head of Staff/Director of Ministries Email 312.751.4203
Crystal Plummer Director of Networking Email 312.751.3577
Courtney Reid Director of Operations & The Nicholas Center Email 312.751.6725
Anne Cothran Executive Assistant to the Bishop Email 312.751.4217
J. Sierra Reyes Interim Associate for Ministries Email 312.751.4210
Louisa McKellaston Assistant for Ministries Email 312.751.4214
Alvaro Araica Associate for Hispanic Ministries Email 773.443.8189
Jennifer Boyle-Tucker Assistant for Communications & Networking Email 312.751.4215
Anna Stefaniak Associate for Human Resources Email 312.751.4202
Tom Camell Associate for Bishop & Trustees, Property Management Email 312.751.4211
Keith Kampert Treasurer Email 312.751.4201
Rebecca Elfring-Roberts Assistant Treasurer Email 312.751.6726
Henry Leach Maintenance Supervisor Email 312.751.6729
Terri Bays Clergy Disciplinary Complaint Intake Officer Email 574.850.5722
Doris Jones Receptionist 312.751.4200
Media Inquiries Canticle Communications Email 330.524.2067